Consumers Cooperative FCU Go to main content
308-762-1871

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Closing @ Noon

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

New Years Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Closing @ 2:00 PM

New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

 

 

 

Go to main navigation