Consumers Cooperative FCU Go to main content
308-762-1871

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Years Day  - Monday, January 1, 2018

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

Christmas  - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

 

Go to main navigation