Consumers Cooperative FCU Go to main content
308-762-1871

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Years Day Observed - Monday, January 2, 2017

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 16, 2017

Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017

Christmas  - Monday, December 25, 2017

 

 

Go to main navigation